Information And Rumors From Listening Party


The B.O.S.S. Board is back with a collection of new Slaughterhouse updates and rumors for everyone. The highly anticipated album was presented to industry insiders and affiliates during a private listening session tonight. However, we were able to obtain some new information for the fans regarding the project. Firstly, we have a list of new song titles that should be making the album. It has been confirmed that “Onslaught 2” will be appearing on the project and it is rumored that tracks titled “Rain Drops” and “Photograph” will be included. When it comes to production we have learned that DJ Khalil produced the song “Cuckoo” and Nottz has provided production on an unspecificed track. As far as feature appearances go, we can confirm that MOP has made an appearance on the album and there is a rumored appearance by Sean Price. This collaboration has not been confirmed though and could appear on another project. Other details regarding the album include the fact that not every emcee will be appearing on every track. This was a concern for many fans who were worried about monotony. Additionally, there will be a specific single for the project that will be pushed to radio stations. Whether or not this is the song “Welcome To The Slaughterhouse” featuring Treacherous Record’s recording artist K-Young is yet to be determined. This new collection of information should be enough to keep Slaughterhouse fans satisfied until the album hits shelves. However, it is important to note that not all of this information is confirmed. The items marked as rumor should be taken with a grain of salt. In the event that more information surfaces you will find it here on The B.O.S.S. Board.

NOTE: This post was created on an earlier version of The Boss Board and may not display as intended.