Official Slaugherhouse Track Listing Posted


Earlier this week readers may remember a supposed official track listing to the Slaughterhouse album leaking to the Internet. Today we now have official confirmation that the track listing was inaccurate as the official line-up has been posted on Amazon’s website. Interestingly enough, the collection of songs is quite different than what was originally rumored. Firstly, the main difference is that songs such as Woodstock (Hood Hop) and Photograph will not be making an appearance on the album. Additionally, a new song known as Sound Off has been added to the track listing, while the K-Young featured cut known as Welcome To The Slaughterhouse has been titled Lyrical Murderers. All together fans can expect twelve new songs and three skits to make up a total album running time of fifty-six minutes. Fans should also be excited to know that snippets to the entire album are now available online for previewing purposes. In the event that you can not wait until the album’s release on August 11th, please use the link included below to feed your “Slaughter” fix. In the mean time, keep it locked to The B.O.S.S. Board for additional updates and make certain to support real Hip Hop by picking up the album.

Track Listing

1) Sound Off
2) Lyrical Murderers feat. K Young
3) Microphone
4) Not Tonight
5) The One feat. The New Royales
6) In The Mind Of Madness (Skit)
7) Cuckoo

8) The Phone Call (Skit)
9) Onslaught 2 feat. Fatman Scoop
10) The Phone Call 2 (Skit)
11) Salute feat. Pharoahe Monch
12) Pray (It’s A Shame)
13) Cut You Loose
14) Rain Drops feat. Novel
15) Killaz feat. Melanie Rutherford & C. Brown

NOTE: This post was created on an earlier version of The Boss Board and may not display as intended.