Crooked I Confirmed For Damani’s Album


In March of 2009, The B.O.S.S. Board posted studio footage that revealed Damani and Crooked I collaborating on a track together. A full year later, it has finally been confirmed that Crooked I will be appearing on Damani’s upcoming album.

Damani’s upcoming album is to be a free download titled On Vacation From Vacation. While the project obviously features Crooked I, several other artists are to appear on the album including Snoop Dogg, Daz Dillinger, Mitchy Slick, J Valentine and Musiq Soulchild to name a few. Production will be handled names such as THX, E Sharp, Warren Campbell and several others. Please check out the track list included below for further information.

If you are interested in obtaining additional information regarding Damani, please visit his official MySpace page. Additionally, please check out the video of Damani and Crooked I in the studio by using the “related” link included below. In the mean time, please keep it locked to The B.O.S.S. Board for additional Crooked I related updates.

Track List

01. Let’s Fly Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid
02. We Outta Here Feat. Daz
03. O.T. Feat. Mitchy Slick, Short Khop
04. U Tha 1
05. Stalker
06. Private Jet Music Feat. Nikkie Grier
07. Let’s Get Away Feat. Travis Philips
08. Cheaters
09. My Soliloquies Feat. Latoiya Williams
10. Where They At?
11. She Got Ass Feat. J Valentine
12. I’m Just Ballin Feat. Musiq Soulchild
13. LA Feat. Brevi
14. Here Comes Damani Feat. Snoop Dogg
15. All Around The World Feat. Mika Lett
Bonus Track: Walk On Feat. Crooked I

NOTE: This post was created on an earlier version of The Boss Board and may not display as intended.