One-2 Reveals “Destiny” Track List


Over the last year, Treacherous Records recording artist One-2 has been working behind-the-scenes as he gears up for his next release. Recently it was announced that the project’s format has changed and new information is now available.

One-2 announced in 2011 that he has been planning to release a double EP titled History & Destiny which features brand new music produced by Treacherous Records’ Komplex. The project’s format has now been revised and One-2 has condensed it down to a single twelve track album called Destiny. While a final release date has not been finalized, the project’s complete track listing is now available. We have included Destiny’s back cover art and track list below.

If you are interested in learning more about One-2 and would like to keep up with his latest music, please follow his official Twitter page. In the mean time, make sure to keep visiting The B.O.S.S. Board for further news updates.

Track List

1. This Life Of Ours (Ft. Chace Infinite)
2. Check
3. Half Man (Ft. Crooked I)
4. Nothin II Somethin (Ft. Project Lionheart)
5. All In
6. Coast Guard (Ft. Horse Shoe G.A.N.G)
7. Lifestyles Of L.A.
8. Femme Fatale (Ft. Knoc-Turn’Al & Jayo Felony)
9. Boa Constrictor (Ft. K-Young)
10. Tears Tumble (Ft. Amin & Tena Jones)
11. In The Zone (Ft. Kobe)
12. Destiny

NOTE: This post was created on an earlier version of The Boss Board and may not display as intended.