One-2 Unveils Destiny’s Front Cover Artwork


Earlier this week, One-2 revealed that he has changed the format of his upcoming project. In our previous news update, the finalized track listing was released and now additional information is available.

Treacherous Records has now unveiled the revised front cover artwork for One’s Destiny project. Fans will recall the originally released cover before the project was condensed from a double-EP into a single disc LP. The new art certainly allows the project a more serious feel and will undoubtedly grab fans attention.

Although Treacherous Records has not yet revealed the project’s release date, we will certainly post an update once it is made available. In the mean time, fans can check out the track listing which is entirely produced by Komplex below.

Track Listing

1) This Life Of Ours feat. Chace Infinite
2) Check
3) Half Man feat. Crooked I
4) Nothin II Somethin feat. Project Lionheart
5) All In
6) Coast Guard feat. Horseshoe G.A.N.G.
7) Lifestyles Of L.A.
8) Femme Fatale feat. Knoc-Turn’al & Jayo Felony
9) Boa Constrictor feat. K-Young
10) Tears Tumble feat. Amin & Tena Jones
11) In The Zone feat. Kobe
12) Destiny

NOTE: This post was created on an earlier version of The Boss Board and may not display as intended.