One-2 “Destiny” Physical Copies Now Available


Back in February, Treacherous Records recording artist One-2 released his official solo debut album through digital retailers. Treacherous Records has now announced new information regarding the release that fans will be excited to hear.

Due to popular demand, One-2’s brand new album Destiny is now available in the physical format and can be purchased online. The product is available for shipping worldwide and fans will be excited as it’s priced extremely reasonably. This album is sure to become a collector’s item and we urge fans to support the project. Those who are interested in obtaining additional information can use the link included below.

If you are interested in learning more about One-2, you can follow the emcee on his official Twitter account. As always, please continue to visit our site for the latest Treacherous Records related news updates.

Track List

1) This Life Of Ours feat. Chace Infinite
2) Check
3) Half Man feat. Crooked I
4) Nothin II Somethin feat. Project Lionheart
5) All In
6) Coast Guard feat. Horseshoe G.A.N.G.
7) Lifestyles Of L.A.
8) Femme Fatale feat. Knoc-Turn’al & Jayo Felony
9) Boa Constrictor feat. K-Young
10) Tears Tumble feat. Amin & Tena Jones
11) In The Zone feat. Kobe
12) Destiny
13) Go! (iTune’s Bonus)

Purchase – Physical Copy

Purchase – Digital Copy

NOTE: This post was created on an earlier version of The Boss Board and may not display as intended.