KareLezz Reveals Annunaki’s New Release Date


Earlier this week, KareLezz announced that his upcoming album would be cancelled until further notice. However, the C.O.B. representative has now revealed the project’s new release date along with additional details.

KareLezz will release his brand new album Annunaki through iTunes, Amazon and CD Baby on April, 25th. The deeply conceptual album will feature all new music from KareLezz along with feature appearances and production by some extremely talented artists. Today KareLezz unleashed the project’s final track listing and we have included it below for our readers. Furthermore, we have posted the project’s cover art for fans who may have missed out on it’s release earlier this month. The album is sure to deliver and we are asking everyone to show their support by making a purchase.

Additionally, KareLezz is promoting his new project with a freestyle titled Gone which is available through our embedded music player. Fans who are interested in keeping up with the latest music updates from KareLezz can follow him on his official Twitter page.

Track List

1) Intro – (SIRI Skit)
2) Open Book (Feat. Kree Produced by J-Trax)
3) Open The Sky (Feat. Augustus The Mac, DEF-K, and Dianna Parro, produced by Siyam)
4) Interlude (SIRI intro to Cancelled)
5) Cancelled (Feat. Bad Azz, Osama Bin Rappin, and Kree, produced by Token)
6) Burn (Feat. Tim West, produced by J-Trax)
7) Walking On Air (Feat. Sho Nuff, and Bad Azz, produced by XL Middleton)
8) Interlude 2 (SIRI giving directions)
9) Signs (Feat. Tha Locust, Advice, and Lolah Joe, produced by J-Trax)
10) Clones (Feat.Osama Bin Rappin and B Newz, produced by Uh Oh)
11) Silent War (Feat. Blaq Widoe, produced by DJ Honda)
12) Outro (SIRI skit feat. Bad Azz)

* Our Legacy Music Player Is No Longer Supported *
NOTE: This post was created on an earlier version of The Boss Board and may not display as intended.