“The Mint Room” Track List & Album Cover

The Mint Room

Back in 2009, Treacherous Records released a compilation titled Mick’s Tape that was well received by fans. Well, the label is now gearing up for their next release and have revealed new information.

Treacherous Records’ A&R “Mickey” unveiled the label’s plans to drop a new compilation titled The Mint Room recently. The project’s track listing was recently posted and it includes appearances by artists such as Crooked I, Horseshoe G.A.N.G., One-2, K-Young, Jay Rock, Kobe and several others. Treacherous Records recently announced their plans to release the album on July 10th through digital retailers such as iTunes. At this point in time, there has not been confirmation of a hard copy, but we will be sure to keep readers apprised. Based on the feedback from artists involved in the project, this is sure to be on of the hottest albums of the summer!

As additional information regarding The Mint Room becomes available will be sure to include additional updates. In the mean time, please be sure to continue visiting our site for other Treacherous Records news.

Track List

01) Dancin’ On Your Grave – Crooked I & Brevi
02) Born Go Getta – Fashawn, Kobe, El Prez & Kenny Siegel
03) What You Call That?! – Quiz, Schoolboy Q, One-2 & Niqle Nut
04) Donnie Brasco – Ab-Soul, Fashawn & One-2
05) Outer Space – Kobe
06) Where I’m From – Horseshoe G.A.N.G.
07) Eastside Story – Crooked I & Tena Jones
08) New Day – Ca$his & K-Young
09) Dirty Raps – Omara Aura, Dnez & KareLezz
10) Dubs Up – One-2 & Horseshoe G.A.N.G.
11) Good Times – K-Young, Dae-One, Iceman & Ill Camille
12) Eskimo Brothers – One-2 & El Prez
13) Bars – Mykestro, Coniyac & Dice Deniro
14) Back In The Days – Jay Rock & K-Young

NOTE: This post was created on an earlier version of The Boss Board and may not display as intended.