Brand New Leak From “The Mint Room” Album

The Mint Room

Last month Treacherous Records announced their plans to release a brand new album titled The Mint Room. While fans await the project’s arrival, the label has released it’s latest single.

The latest preview from The Mint Room compilation is a Komplex produced record titled Born Go Getta. This one features appearances by Fashawn, Kobe, El Prez and Kenny Siegel of the Horseshoe G.A.N.G. and is certainly a sure banger. Listeners will be sure to keep this one on repeat for the remainder of the summer. Please check out the track by using our embedded music player below.

Treacherous Records’ The Mint Room will be available on July 10th as a free download through or on iTunes for those who wish to support it. Please be sure to check out the track listing below and keep it locked for additional updates.

Track List

01) Dancin’ On Your Grave – Crooked I & Brevi
02) Born Go Getta – Fashawn, Kobe, El Prez & Kenny Siegel
03) What You Call That?! – Quiz, Schoolboy Q, One-2 & Niqle Nut
04) Donnie Brasco – Ab-Soul, Fashawn & One-2
05) Outer Space – Kobe
06) Where I’m From – Horseshoe G.A.N.G.
07) Eastside Story – Crooked I & Tena Jones
08) New Day – Ca$his & K-Young
09) Dirty Raps – Omara Aura, Dnez & KareLezz
10) Dubs Up – One-2 & Horseshoe G.A.N.G.
11) Good Times – K-Young, Dae-One, Iceman & Ill Camille
12) Eskimo Brothers – One-2 & El Prez
13) Bars – Mykestro, Coniyac & Dice Deniro
14) Back In The Days – Jay Rock & K-Young

* Our Legacy Music Player Is No Longer Supported *
NOTE: This post was created on an earlier version of The Boss Board and may not display as intended.