Crooked I & Brevi – “Dancin’ On Your Grave”

The Mint Room

We are now less than a day away from the release of Treacherous Records’ new compilation The Mint Room. While fans await the project’s arrival, one final preview has been released to the the Internet.

The latest single from the upcoming compilation is a hard hitting street record featuring the Boss of the West himself. On the Tabu produced record Dancin’ On Your Grave, Crooked I is joined by vocalist Brevi who together deliver dark and chilling lyrics. While this one is not for the weak hearted, we ask that everyone checks it out using the music player included below.

The Mint Room will be released tomorrow as a free download through, but those interested in supporting the project can purchase it on iTunes. Please be sure to check out the track listing below and keep it locked for additional information.

Track List

01) Dancin’ On Your Grave – Crooked I & Brevi
02) Born Go Getta – Fashawn, Kobe, El Prez & Kenny Siegel
03) What You Call That?! – Quiz, Schoolboy Q, One-2 & Niqle Nut
04) Donnie Brasco – Ab-Soul, Fashawn & One-2
05) Outer Space – Kobe
06) Where I’m From – Horseshoe G.A.N.G.
07) Eastside Story – Crooked I & Tena Jones
08) New Day – Ca$his & K-Young
09) Dirty Raps – Omara Aura, Dnez & KareLezz
10) Dubs Up – One-2 & Horseshoe G.A.N.G.
11) Good Times – K-Young, Dae-One, Iceman & Ill Camille
12) Eskimo Brothers – One-2 & El Prez
13) Bars – Mykestro, Coniyac & Dice Deniro
14) Back In The Days – Jay Rock & K-Young

* Our Legacy Music Player Is No Longer Supported *
NOTE: This post was created on an earlier version of The Boss Board and may not display as intended.