Iceman Releases “Back To The 90’s” Mixtape

Back To The 90's

Over the past few months, Iceman has unleashed a massive amount of music ranging from freestyles to feature appearances. However, COB’s Backpack is not slowing down one bit as he’s returned with a new full length project.

Iceman’s Back To The 90’s mixtape is now available online as a free download. The project features Iceman delivering his signature flow and rhyme style over classic Hip Hop and R&B instrumentals from the 90’s. The mixtape showcases Iceman’s love for his craft and extremely versatile approach to rapping. This project is sure to stay in rotation throughout the entire summer, so please take some time to download it using the link included below.

In other news, the emcee-engineer will perform at Visalia, California’s “The Cellar Door” on August 3rd. Fans who are interested in attending should visit or follow Iceman on his official Twitter account for further details.

Track List

1) Intro
2) Summertime – Somethin For Tha Honeys
3) Born To Roll feat. Dopeman
4) Feel Me Flow
5) Hip Hop Hurray
6) This DJ feat. PG-15
7) If Your Man Only Knew
8) Don’t Walk Away
9) Pretty Brown Eyes
10) Human Nature
11) Let’s Ride feat. Horseshoe G.A.N.G.
12) Bump N Grind
13) Body’s Callin
14) Pour Out A Lil Liquor
15) Payback Mix feat. Warren (Bun-E)

NOTE: This post was created on an earlier version of The Boss Board and may not display as intended.