K-Young Releases “Something Different” Mixtape

Something Different

Over the past few weeks, we’ve been spreading awareness regarding K-Young’s latest mixtape release. Well, the project has finally been unleashed and is now available to fans.

K-Young’s brand new mixtape Something Different, which is hosted by DJ Far, has finally arrived. The project features brand new and previously unreleased tracks from the Treacherous Records/Magic Ink singer-songwriter. While the mixtape serves as a prelude to K-Young’s upcoming Free Will EP, it certainly stands on it’s own as a solid release. Fans are sure to enjoy this latest effort and should show support by using the link included below.

If you are interested in learning more about K-Young or DJ Far, please follow them on their official Twitter pages. As always, you can continue to visit The B.O.S.S. Board for further updates.

Download: K-Young – Something Different

Track List

1) U Wanna Fuck
2) Sex Game
3) Lemme Get That
4) Boss
5) Knott’s In My Pocket
6) Benjis feat. A-Roc
7) Get Chu Hi feat. Iceman
8) Passed Out feat. A-Roc
9) Beyond Flesh
10) Brand New Sheets
11) Beneath the Surface
12) Like The Mob
13) Half On A Baby
14) Planet’s Align feat. Keana

NOTE: This post was created on an earlier version of The Boss Board and may not display as intended.