“The Mint Room” Compilation Now Available

The Mint Room

In 2009 Treacherous Records released an underground classic titled Mick’s Tape. Well, after much anticipation, the record label has finally released their follow up compilation.

Treacherous Records’ The Mint Room is a fourteen track compilation featuring appearances by some of the hottest artists in the game. While it’s expected that both the Circle of Bosses and Treacherous Records rosters appear on this project, several other talented artists joined the line up as well. Equally, an impressive list of producers such as Komplex, Tabu, Dae-One, the Pitchshifters and more joined the cast. We are confident that this project will serve as a soundtrack for the summer season and we ask fans show support.

While The Mint Room is available for purchase through digital retailers, it is also available as a free download on DJ Booth.net. If you have the means and enjoy the music, please make a purchase.

Track List

* = DJBooth.net Exclusive

01) Dancin’ On Your Grave – Crooked I & Brevi
02) Born Go Getta – Fashawn, Kobe, El Prez & Kenny Siegel
03) What You Call That?! – Quiz, Schoolboy Q, One-2 & Niqle Nut
04) Donnie Brasco – Ab-Soul, Fashawn & One-2
05) Outer Space – Kobe
06) Where I’m From – Horseshoe G.A.N.G.
07) Eastside Story – Crooked I & Tena Jones
08) New Day – Ca$his & K-Young
09) Dirty Raps – Omara Aura, Dnez & KareLezz
10) Dubs Up – One-2 & Horseshoe G.A.N.G.
11) Good Times – K-Young, Dae-One, Iceman & Ill Camille
12) Eskimo Brothers – One-2 & El Prez
13) Bars – Mykestro, Coniyac & Dice Deniro
14) Back In The Days – Jay Rock & K-Young*

Purchase: iTunes

Download: DJBooth.net

NOTE: This post was created on an earlier version of The Boss Board and may not display as intended.