K-Young Drops “Back To You” Single

Free Will

K-Young is now making the final preparations for the release of his Free Will digital album. Although the project is only one week away, the Treacherous Records singer has unleashed a yet another preview.

On August 14th, K-Young will release his Free Will project through Treacherous Records and Magic Ink. The eleven track project is the perfect soundtrack for the summer and contains the singer’s best work-to-date. Fans who are looking for a taste of what K-Young has in store are in luck. A brand new single from the album titled Back To You is now available for download. Please check out this Young Jerz produced record using the music player embedded below.

If you are interested in learning more about K-Young, please visit his official Twitter page. In the mean time, check out his album’s track list below and be sure to use the pre-order link to reserve your own copy!

Track List

1. Free Will
2. Candles
3. Unpredictable
4. Broken Hearted
5. Something Different feat. Ya Boy
6. If Ur Single
7. Hardcore feat. Kinary Diamonds
8. Liquid Luv feat. Kid Ink
9. 4 The Thrill
10. Marriettas Trench feat. One-2
11. Back To You

* Our Legacy Music Player Is No Longer Supported *
NOTE: This post was created on an earlier version of The Boss Board and may not display as intended.