K-Young Releases “Free Will” Digital Album

Free Will

Earlier in the year, we announced K-Young’s plans to release a brand new digital album. Well, the wait is finally over and the singer-songwriter’s project has finally arrived.

K-Young’s brand new project Free Will is now available for purchase through digital retailers such as iTunes and Amazon. The project contains eleven brand new tracks and features appearances by Ya Boy, Kinary Diamonds, Kid Ink and One-2. Fans of K-Young’s previous projects will immediately recognize this as the singer’s best work to date. We encourage everyone to show their support and purchase a copy as it is sure to serve as a summer soundtrack.

If you are interested in learning more about K-Young, please follow him on his official Twitter account. In the mean time, be sure to continue visiting The B.O.S.S. Board for additional music updates.

Track List

1. Free Will
2. Candles
3. Unpredictable
4. Broken Hearted
5. Something Different feat. Ya Boy
6. If Ur Single
7. Hardcore feat. Kinary Diamonds
8. Liquid Luv feat. Kid Ink
9. 4 The Thrill
10. Marriettas Trench feat. One-2
11. Back To You

Purchase: Free Will
NOTE: This post was created on an earlier version of The Boss Board and may not display as intended.