Slaughterhouse – “On The House” Mixtape

On The House

It is now a little over one week until the release of Slaughterhouse’s welcome to: Our House hits stores. While we await the project’s release, the group’s new promotional mixtape is now available online.

Slaughterhouse teamed up with none-other-than DJ Drama to release a Gangsta Grillz mixtape titled On The House. The project features brand new music from the House Gang and acts as a promotional tool for the new album. Fans can look forward to thirteen lyrical masterpieces which feature appearances by Freeway, K-Young and SLV. This is one that is sure to sit in rotation for months to come so please show support by downloading a copy today.

Slaughterhouse’s upcoming welcome to: Our House album is now available for pre-order through major music retailers. We encourage everyone to step up and reserve two copies of the project for Hip Hop.

Track List

1) Back The Fuck Up
2) Weight Scale
3) On The House
4) Sucka MC’s feat. Freeway
5) Ya Talkin
6) All On Me
7) See Dead People
8) Where Sinners Dwell
9) Juggernauts
10) Coming Home
11) Gone feat. K-Young
12) Who I Am feat. SLV
13) Truth Or Truth Pt. 1

NOTE: This post was created on an earlier version of The Boss Board and may not display as intended.