Slaughterhouse “On The House” Track List

On The House

Anticipation for the release of Slaughterhouse’s brand new mixtape On The House is at an all time high. While fans await the project’s arrival, the official track list has hit the Internet.

DJ Drama, who is hosting Slaughterhouse’s new mixtape, unleashed the project’s full track listing as well as new cover art to his website today. The mixtape, which includes features appearances by Freeway, K-Young and SLV, contains thirteen brand new songs from the House Gang. While an official release date has not been confirmed, DJ Drama assures fans that it is right around the corner.

Slaughterhouse’s welcome to: Our House is set to be released on August 28th. Fans are encouraged to pre-order a copy through music retailers to show their support for the group.

Track List
NOTE: This post was created on an earlier version of The Boss Board and may not display as intended.