welcome to: Our House Track Listing Revealed

welcome to Our House

It is now less than a month until the arrival of Slaughterhouse’s sophomore album welcome to: Our House. In June the album’s official cover art was released and now the entire track listing has been revealed.

Over the past few months, there has been much speculation as to which cuts would find their way onto Slaughterhouse’s Shady Records debut. However, the guessing game is finally over and fans are now given a chance to survey the track listing. Slaughterhouse’s welcome to: Our House features sixteen songs on the standard release and a total of twenty songs on the deluxe edition. The three previously released singles Hammer Dance, My Life and Throw It Away all appear on the final track listing. Although the production credits have not been made available at this time, fans can expect feature appearances by Eminem, Busta Rhymes, Skylar Grey, Cee Lo Green, Swizz Beatz and B.o.B. While the album is not set to hit stores until August 28th, the project is now available for pre-order through major retailers.

If you are interested in keeping up-to-date with Slaughterhouse news, please be sure to tune into the group’s official website. In the mean time, you can continue to visit The B.O.S.S. Board for additional news updates.

Track List

1. The Slaughter (Intro) (prod. Eminem)
2. Our House feat. Eminem & Skylar Grey (prod. Alex Da Kid)
3. Coffin feat. Busta Rhymes (prod. Hit-Boy)
4. Throw That feat. Eminem (prod. T-Minus)
5. Hammer Dance (prod. araabMUZIK)
6. Get Up (prod. No I.D.)
7. My Life feat. Cee Lo Green (prod. StreetRunner & Sarom)
8. We Did It (Skit) (prod. Eminem)
9. Flip A Bird (prod. Black Key Beats & Zukhan)
10. Throw It Away feat. Swizz Beatz (prod. Mr. Porter)
11. Rescue Me feat. Skylar Grey (prod. Alex Da Kid)
12. Frat House (prod. T-Minus)
13. Goodbye (prod. Boi-1da)
14. Park It Sideways (prod. Kane Beatz)
15. Die (prod. Mr. Porter)
16. Our Way (Outro) (prod. Boi-1da)

Deluxe Edition:

17. Asylum feat. Eminem (prod. Eminem)
18. Walk Of Shame (prod. StreetRunner)
19. The Other Side (prod. J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
20. Place To Be feat. B.o.B (prod. Kane Beatz)

NOTE: This post was created on an earlier version of The Boss Board and may not display as intended.