Pre-Order K-Young’s “Distinguished” Album


Back in August, K-Young released his critically acclaimed Free Will EP through digital retailers. The singer-songwriter is now gearing up for his next release and it should be dropping in just a few weeks.

A little over a year ago, K-Young announced his plans to release a full length album titled Distinguished. However, the album took the back seat to several digital EP’s which served as promotion for the singer’s movement. Treacherous Records has now announced that the project is right around the corner and set to be released on December 11th. The album features thirteen brand new songs and is considered to contain K-Young’s best music to date. Fans who are interested in pre-ordering the project can do so through digital retailers. In the mean time, please be sure to check out the full track listing below.

If you are interested in learning more about K-Young and his music, please be sure to follow his official Twitter page. As always, you can continue to visit The B.O.S.S. Board for Treacherous Records related news updates.

Track Listing

1) Don’t Stop Believing
2) Distinguished
3) Like Water
4) What Chu Came For
5) Angel
6) Some Kind Of Way
7) East To Love
8) The Weekend
9) On Me
10) Spontaneous Luv
11) Nothing Lasts Forever
12) Psychopath
13) Fool 4 That

Pre-Order: Distinguished (Snippets)
NOTE: This post was created on an earlier version of The Boss Board and may not display as intended.