Horseshoe G.A.N.G. – “#TrueStory Deluxe Edition”

#TrueStory Deluxe

A couple of months ago, the Horseshoe G.A.N.G. released their #TrueStory EP through digital retailers. Due to the project’s positive response, a deluxe edition is now on sale and it includes all new music.

The Horseshoe G.A.N.G.’s #TrueStory: Deluxe Edition EP, is a digital release which includes the original project’s track listing as well as four brand new records. The new records are all produced by Treacherous Records’ in-house producers Tabu and have taken the original EP to another level. In the event that you are new to the Horseshoe G.A.N.G.’s music, this is the perfect introduction as it demonstrates the group’s range as Hip Hop artists. On the other hand, if you are already a Horseshoe G.A.N.G. fan, this EP is a solid addition to everyone’s Circle of Bosses collection. Please be sure to check out the track listing below and use the included link to make a purchase.

In other news, the Horseshoe G.A.N.G. recently released the music video to their hit record Sunglasses & Advil which features an appearance by Iceman. Fans who missed it, can use the “bonus” link which is also included below.

Track Listing

1) Bad Guy
2) Sunglasses & Advil feat. Iceman
3) She Said feat. K-Young
4) Ya’ll Ain’t Ready feat. Livin Proof
5) Take Ya Man From Ya
6) Ride Or Die Chick
7) Homeless
8) Real Talk
9) Where Ya Barz At
10) Take Ya Man From Ya Pt. 2
11) Chillin’ With My Noccas
12) Outside Of The Club
13) Shiiid
14) Ventin’

Purchase: iTunes | Amazon
NOTE: This post was created on an earlier version of The Boss Board and may not display as intended.