Young Los Releases “#Californication” Mixtape


Earlier in the month, The B.O.S.S. Board announced that the Circle of Bosses’ newest recruit had been preparing to release a new mixtape. Well, after much anticipation, the project has finally been released.

On March 13th, Young Los released his brand new mixtape #Californication as a free download through Dat Piff. The sixteen track project features all new music and is the perfect introduction to those who aren’t familiar with Los. Readers who are interested in showing support are encouraged to check out the download link included below.

If you are interested in learning more about Young Los, please be sure to follow his official Twitter account for further news updates. In the mean time, keep it locked to The B.O.S.S. Board for more music.

Track List

1. Intro
2. Pussy, Weed & Liquor
3. Beat It
4. Lieutenant (Too Cold) feat. Leezy
5. Dive Up In It
6. Tic Tic
7. Kind One
8. The Fall Pt. 2 feat. The Weeknd
9. What You Doing (Interlude)
10. BodaBenz
11. For My Niggaz
12. Ray-Bans feat. Y.N.G. (380 Jake & Leezy)
13. Over My Limit
14. Bottle Pop feat. Leezy
15. Understand Me
16. Californication

NOTE: This post was created on an earlier version of The Boss Board and may not display as intended.