P.W.T. – “#GetToKnowMe” Mixtape


In the beginning of March, the Circle of Bosses’ P.W.T. unveiled a brand new Hip Hop Daily series to the Internet. Those who missed out on it can now download all the songs as a unified mixtape.

P.W.T.’s brand new mixtape #GetToKnowMe is a collection of new and previously unreleased tracks that he has recorded over the past few years. The mixtape’s goal is introduce P.W.T. and his sound to potential fans across the Internet. Circle of Bosses followers will be excited to know that the mixtape features familiar names such as the Horseshoe G.A.N.G., Crooked I, Iceman, Ro Kenady and several others. This is one mixtape you will not want to miss out on, so please get to know P.W.T. by downloading it today.

If you are interested in learning more about P.W.T. and his music, please follow him on his official Twitter page. As always, you can continue to visit The B.O.S.S. Board for additional C.O.B. updates.

Track List

1. Intro (Prod. by GraySoundz)
2. Don’t Go feat. Wanton Moore
3. Boring Straight Road (Prod. by GraySoundz)
4. Faded feat. Kenny Siegel
5. I Talk Shit (Prod. by GraySoundz)
6. Just A Song
7. Dragonfly
8. Fuc Wit COB feat. Demetrius Capone
9. Time Is Now
10. Who I Am feat. Kenny Siegel & Iceman (Prod. by GraySoundz)
11. Tragedy (Prod. by GraySoundz)
12. Letter To Larry (Prod. by GraySoundz)
13. Goodbye Larry
14. Displacement feat. Crooked I (Prod. by GraySoundz)
15. Crazy Bitch feat. Kenny Siegel
16. Crazy Bitch Pt. 2 (Prod. by GraySoundz)
17. Killa
18. In My Shoes (2004) (Prod. by GraySoundz)
19. Where My Money feat. Bones
20. Straight From The Morgue feat. Kenny Siegel
21. Looking At Me feat. Julius Luciano
22. It’s Nuthin’ feat. Kenny Siegel (Prod. by GraySoundz)
23. Winner
24. Hammer Dance feat. Kenny Siegel & Julius Luciano

NOTE: This post was created on an earlier version of The Boss Board and may not display as intended.