The Doobie Brothas – “Smoke Edition EP”


Sauce Tha Boss and Big Phote, also known as The Doobie Brothas, have been promoting their new EP over the last few months. Now, after much anticipation, the project has been finally made available for download.

The Doobie Brothas recently teamed up with DJ Far to release their brand new project The Smoke Edition EP. The EP includes nine all new songs and features appearances by Crooked I, K-Young, Dice Deniro, Julius Luciano, Kenny Siegel, Iceman and several others. This is undoubtedly the group’s best collection of songs and fans are sure to be impressed with the final product. Please be sure to download a copy and spread the word.

If you are interested in learning more about The Doobie Brothas, please be sure to follow their official Twitter account. As always, you can continue to visit The B.O.S.S. Board for additional new and music updates.

Track Listing

01. Whoa Kimosabe feat. Dice Deniro
02. No Competition feat. Crooked I
03. So Fresh feat. Kenny Siegel
04. Ya’ll Ain’t Me feat. Julius Luciano
05. Take Care feat. Nicole Elysabeth
06. Can’t Stop Drinking feat. Iceman
07. We Gone Party Tonight feat. Wink
08. Possibly feat. Eboni Baker
09. All Eyes On You feat. K-Young & Crooked I

NOTE: This post was created on an earlier version of The Boss Board and may not display as intended.