Horseshoe G.A.N.G. “R&B” Mixtape Release Date

Rap & Bitches

Back in March, the Horseshoe G.A.N.G. co-hosted Crooked I’s C.O.B. Radio show and announced their next mixtape. Now, brand new details regarding the project’s release date have been made available.

The Horseshoe G.A.N.G.’s upcoming mixtape R&B (Rap & Bitches) will be released through Dat Piff on June 24th. The DJ Skee hosted mixtape will feature all new music and is said to include some of the group’s hottest music to date. While fans await the project’s arrival, the Gang has unveiled both the official track listing and cover artwork. As additional details are revealed, we will be sure to keep readers informed.

If you would like to keep up with the Horseshoe G.A.N.G., please be sure to follow their official Twitter account. As always, fans are asked to continue visiting The B.O.S.S. Board for additional news updates.

Track List

1. Intro
2. They Don’t Stop
3. Cypher Of Bosse feat. Crooked I, Techniec, Jerzy J, Elz, Pac Ten, Iceman, KareLezz, One-2 & Dizaster
4. Am I Crazy
5. Cough Medicine (Interlude)
6. I Got feat. Iceman
7. O-Dog & Bishop
8. Jump In
9. Strictly 4 My Twiggaz (Interlude)
10. Don’t Walk Away feat. K-Young
11. Half Goin’ Crazy
12. Gold Member
13. Team Thick / Team Little
14. Foo’ Fo’ That Pt. 2 feat. K-Young
15. Rap & Bitches
16. One In A Mill Women
17. For Them Ones (Outro)
18. Horseshoe G.A.N.G. Cyper (Bonus)

NOTE: This post was created on an earlier version of The Boss Board and may not display as intended.