Komplex Announces “Redemption” Album


Earlier in 2013, Treacherous C.O.B.’s Komplex released a full length instrumental album titled Resurrection as a free download. Recently, the producer has announced his plans to release a follow up album and has unveiled both it’s title and track listing. Komplex’s upcoming Redemption album will feature sixteen original instrumentals from his extensive catalog of beats. Readers who are interested in supporting the project can download a free copy through The DJ Booth on July 12th.

Readers who are interested in learning more about Komplex, can follow him on his official Twitter account for further updates. In the mean time, please keep it locked to The B.O.S.S. Board for additional Treacherous C.O.B. news.

Track List

1. Regeneration
2. Psalm
3. Salvation
4. Motherland
5. Zion
6. Equality
7. Cosmos
8. Creation
9. Eternal
10. The Divine
11. Redemption
12. The Messiah
13. The Prophecy
14. The Scripture
15. Trinity
16. Gospel

NOTE: This post was created on an earlier version of The Boss Board and may not display as intended.