Crooked I Releases “Apex Predator” Album

Apex Predator

After much anticipation, Crooked I has released his album Apex Predator through Treacherous C.O.B. and Empire Distribution. The project features eleven all new songs which are designed to appeal to both long time fans and first time listeners. Records such as the thought provoking Nobody Cares to the introspective A Lady Fell In Love demonstrate Crooked I’s depth as an artist. On the other side of the spectrum, tracks such as Apex Predator and No Sleep Gang define his hard hitting approach to the microphone. From the top notch production to the selective guest line-up, it is evident that this project is something special. Crooked I fans will undoubtedly keep this album in rotation for quite some time to come.

Crooked I and Circle of Bosses fans are asked to support this album by purchasing two copies for Hip Hop. Supporters can obtain a digital copy through iTunes or order a physical copy through stores such as Best Buy.

Track List

1. YODO (prod. Snaz)
2. Vegas On Biz feat. K-Young (prod. Jonathan Elkaer)
3. Let Me Get It feat. Tech N9ne (prod. Luxe Beats)
4. Apex Predator (My Gun Go) (prod. Street Runner & Sarom)
5. Nobody Cares feat. Tena Jones (prod. Tabu)
6. Crowns (prod. Tabu)
7. A Lady Fell In Love (prod. Jonathan Elkaer)
8. No Sleep Gang (prod. Cardo)
9. Sumthin’ From Nuthin’ (prod. Crooked I)
10. Crook N Porter (prod. Mr. Porter)
11. Tell Them MF’s We Made It (prod. Tabu)

Purchase: iTunes | Amazon | Best Buy | FYE
NOTE: This post was created on an earlier version of The Boss Board and may not display as intended.