Crooked I Reveals “Apex Predator” Track Listing


On July 30th, the Boss of the West Coast will release his brand new album Apex Predator through Treacherous C.O.B. / Empire Distribution. The project will serve as an introduction to Crooked I’s music and features eleven brand new songs. Listeners can expect feature appearances by K-Young, Tena Jones and Tech N9ne as well as production by Tabu, Denaun Porter, Street Runner and more. Previously, the album’s official cover art was revealed and now readers can check out the entire track listing.

Those who are interested in supporting the upcoming release can pre-order a copy through Amazon. In the mean time, keep it locked to The B.O.S.S. Board for additional news updates.

Track List

1. Yodo (prod. Snaz)
2. Vegas ON Biz feat. K-Young (prod. Jonathan Elkaer)
3. Let Me Get It feat. Tech N9ne (prod. Luxe Beats)
4. Apex Predator (My Gun Go) (prod. Street Runner & Sarom)
5. Nobody Cares feat. Tena Jones (prod. Tabu)
6. Crowns (prod. Tabu)
7. A Lady Fell In Love (prod. Jonathan Elkaer)
8. No Sleep Gang (prod. Cardo)
9. Sumthin From Nuthin (prod. Crooked I)
10. Crook N Porter (prod. Mr. Porter)
11. Tell Them MF’s We Made It (prod. Tabu)

Pre-Order Apex Predator
NOTE: This post was created on an earlier version of The Boss Board and may not display as intended.