Komplex – “Redemption” Instrumental Album


After much anticipation, Treacherous C.O.B.’s in-house producer Komplex has released his sophomore instrumental album Redemption. The project features sixteen brand new instrumentals that illustrate the Los Angeles based producer’s highly diverse style. Fans who are interested in checking out the new album can visit The DJBooth to download or stream it for free.

If you are interested in learning more about Komplex and his music, please follow his official Twitter account. As always, readers can continue to visit The B.O.S.S. Board for additional news updates.

Track List

1. Regeneration
2. Psalm
3. Salvation
4. Motherland
5. Zion
6. Equality
7. Cosmos
8. Creation
9. Eternal
10. The Divine
11. Redemption
12. The Messiah
13. The Prophecy
14. The Scripture
15. Trinity
16. Gospel

Download: Redemption
NOTE: This post was created on an earlier version of The Boss Board and may not display as intended.