Pre-Order Horseshoe Gang’s “Top Ramen N!&&@”

Top Ramen Nigga

On October 22nd, the Horseshoe Gang will release their brand new album Top Ramen N!&&@ through digital retailers. This project will mark the group’s sixth retail release and includes their best work to date. Fans can look forward to twelve brand new songs which feature appearances by Crooked I, K-Young, Kobe and Jobe. Those who are interested in supporting the album can pre-order their copy through iTunes.

If you are interested in learning more about the Horseshoe Gang and their upcoming release, please be sure to visit their official Twitter page. As always, readers are encouraged to keep visiting The B.O.S.S. Board for additional Treacherous C.O.B. news updates.

Track List

1. Top Ramen Nigga
2. Fly Away
3. Thuggin Like It’s Nuthin
4. Wild’n
5. Bitches Off That
6. Take It Off feat. Crooked I & K-Young
7. Sex Signals feat. Kobe & K-Young
8. Story Of A Ghetto Boy feat. Jobe
9. Dear Ol Dad
10. Sometimes I Cry Yo
11. My Last Song
12. Lyrical Miracle

NOTE: This post was created on an earlier version of The Boss Board and may not display as intended.