Horseshoe Gang – “Mixtape Monthly Vol. 1”

Mixtape Monthly 1

After much anticipation, the Horseshoe Gang’s new project Mixtape Monthly Vol. 1 is now available for download through DatPiff. The DJ Far hosted mixtape is the first installment of a new series in which the Shoe Gang will bless listeners with a different project each month. The first edition offers listeners ten blazing tracks which are expected to be in constant rotation.

Please be sure to visit DatPiff using the link that has been included below to support the new mixtape. In the mean time, fans can follow the Horseshoe Gang on their official Twitter account for additional news updates.

Track Listing

1. Small-Pacs
2. Crook Class
3. Life Is My Ghostwriter
4. Climb On My Pole
5. Lord, Lord, Lord
6. Green Light
7. Bitch Don’t Get Pissed On
8. Back To Tha Flow
9. Hit A Nigga Back
10. Silent Killa

NOTE: This post was created on an earlier version of The Boss Board and may not display as intended.