Horseshoe Gang – “Mixtape Monthly Vol. 3”

Mixtape Monthly 3

After much anticipation, the Horseshoe Gang has started the New Year off properly by blessing fans with the latest offering from their Mixtape Monthly series. The Gang’s third installment comes in the form of a sequel to their R&B (Rap & Bitches) mixtape. As with previous installments, DJ Far was recruited to compile the fifteen track mixtape into a cohesive package. Those who are interested in supporting the project can visit for an exclusive download.

If you are interested in learning more about the Horseshoe Gang, please be sure to visit their official Twitter account. As always, you can keep it locked to The B.O.S.S. Board for additional news updates.

Track List

1. Intro
2. We In Them Trenches
3. Fuck Sorry
4. Fuck Sorry (Interlude)
5. Cypher 2013 (Extended)
6. I’m On My Grown Up
7. We Them Mufuckas
8. Good Lookin Out Y’all
9. Tuff Cookie
10. Married At Gunpoint feat. Coniyac
11. Dice’s Pineapples
12. Chivalry
13. Why You Be Lyin Tho
14. Lay You Down
15. For Them Ones Part 2

NOTE: This post was created on an earlier version of The Boss Board and may not display as intended.