Slaughterhouse “House Rules” Mixtape

House Rules

After much anticipation, the Slaughterhouse super-group has released their House Rules mixtape. The project, which is available as a free download, offers fans ten brand new songs from the Shady Records signees. This is the group’s second official mixtape and should stay locked in rotation for many months to come. Those who would like to support the project can download a copy using the link embedded below.

Readers who are interested in learning more about Slaughterhouse are encouraged to follow their official Twitter account.

Track List

01. House Rules (Intro)
02. SayDatThen
03. Illmind (Interlude)
04. Trade It All
05. Keep It 100
06. Offshore
07. Struggle
08. Life In The City
09. I Ain’t Bullshittin’
10. I Don’t Know

NOTE: This post was created on an earlier version of The Boss Board and may not display as intended.