Horseshoe Gang – “Mixtape Monthly Vol. 8”

Mixtape Monthly 8

After much anticipation, the eighth installment in the Horseshoe Gang’s Mixtape Monthly series has finally been released. The COBZilla mixtape features 11 brand new tracks and is available as an exclusive download through DatPiff. Fans will be excited to learn that the project features several appearances from the Circle of Bosses crew including Iceman, KareLezz, P.W.T. and several others. As with previous installments, the Shoe Gang has reached out to none-other-than DJ Far to host the project. Fans who are interested in checking out the project can obtain a copy through the included download link.

If you would like to keep up with the Horseshoe Gang, please follow their official Twitter account for further news updates.

Track List

1. MMV8 Iceman Intro
2. We Started This B.R.O 1
3. Don’t Know How To Chill feat. Supa Bean
4. Hide & Seek feat. KareLezz
5. You Can Get It Then feat. Tim West
6. Looking At Me feat. P.W.T
7. Cut That Bitch Off feat. Niqle Nut
8. It Goes Down Round Here
9. Hungry feat. Tim West
10. Texting Her feat. Iceman
11. Put Some Shoes On

NOTE: This post was created on an earlier version of The Boss Board and may not display as intended.