Horseshoe Gang – “Mixtape Monthly Vol. 9”

Mixtape Monthly 9

As the Horseshoe Gang prepare to release their upcoming album Knocking On Rap’s Door through Treacherous C.O.B. and SMH Records, the team has unleashed a new mixtape to their fans. The Second Coming of G-Shit is the ninth installment in the Horseshoe Gang’s critically acclaimed Mixtape Monthly series. The project, which is hosted by DJ Far, features twelve all new tracks including the highly anticipated Shook Ones 2 contest submission. Those who are interested in hearing the new mixtape can visit DatPiff for an exclusive download.

Please be sure to follow both the Horseshoe Gang and DJ Far on their official Twitter accounts for more information and news updates.

Track List

1. Intro (Crooked I Talking Acapella)
2. Can’t Forget Gangsta’ Shit
3. Still Waitin’ To Get Dissed
4. Watch These Niggas
5. Throw Them Hands
6. Dark Skin Dick
7. Fightin’ Words
8. Right Now Right Now
9. Willow Street
10. Shoes Got Some Gangsta’ Shit
11. Shook Ones 2 Contest
12. Debo Outro

NOTE: This post was created on an earlier version of The Boss Board and may not display as intended.