Purchase KXNG CROOKED’s “Sex, Money & Hip Hop”

Sex, Money & Hip Hop

After much anticipation, KXNG CROOKED’s brand new mixtape Sex, Money & Hip Hop is officially available for purchase through SMH Records. The project contains twenty-one brand new tracks including the song Total Slaughter which features an appearance by the Slaughterhouse four-headed monster. Additional appearances include artists such as the Horseshoe Gang, Emanny and Novel as well as production by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, Rick Rock and DJ King Tech.

KXNG CROOKED and SMH Records are offering fans a pure “mixtape experience” on this project as it only exists in a hard copy format. While some will question this “throwback” approach in an almost exclusively digital era, Crooked explains that this mixtape is a collector’s item and should be perceived as art. Fans who purchase the project are asked not to upload copies online in order to honor a time when mixtapes were more cherished.

Fans who are interested in purchasing the mixtape have several options available as both standard edition and limited edition bundles can be ordered. Furthermore, KXNG CROOKED understands that Hip Hop collectors try to keep their CD’s in mint condition. As a result, he is showing his gratitude by automatically upgrading early orders to two copies for the price of one. Readers are encouraged to head over to SMH Records’ official store to review their options.

Track List

1. Intro [Prod.Dominick Wickliffe]
2. Fallen Rap Gods [Prod. Big Blazz & Sarah J]
3. Life After Death Row (Interlude) [Prod. Dominick Wickliffe]
4. Sick Of Being Broke feat. Emanny [Prod. Pryme, Keyz & Sarah J]
5. No Plan B [Prod. Audio Jones & Sarah J]
6. Prometheus [Prod. Ryan Ru & Sarah J]
7. God Bless The Kxng [Lavish & Sarah J]
8. Freestylin’ Under Oath [Prod. Tabu]
9. Sauce Got Rules (Interlude) feat. Sauce Tha Boss [Prod. Dominick Wickliffe]
10. Hardest In The Game [Prod. Big Blizz & Sarah J]
11. Drum Murder Part 2 feat. Horseshoe Gang [Prod. Aktive]
12. Barbara Bush feat. Sir Doobie & Barbara Bush [Prod. Rogue Regime & Sarah J]
13. Groupie feat. Shale [Prod. Jonathan Hay & Mike Smith]
14. Martian Pussy feat. Sir Doobie & Siri [Prod. Rick Rock]
15. The Originals feat. Bo-Roc [Prod. J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League]
16. Know Thy Self [Prod. Big Blizz, Chysty & Sarah J]
17. Lift Me Up feat. Novel [Prod. J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League]
18. Move Like A G Do [Prod. Brainstorm & Sarah J]
19. If I Die [Prod. Montage & Sarah J]
20. Total Slaughter feat. House Gang [Prod. Jonathan Hay, Mike Smith & Aktive]
21. Make Way For The Kxng [Prod. Chris Noxx & Sarah J]

Executive Producers: KXNG CROOKED, Mike Smith and Jonathan Hay
Engineering & Mixing: Isaac “Iceman” Romero
Additional Mixing: DJ King Tech, Ajami, Jonathan Hay & Mike Smith
Mastered By: DJ King Tech
Artwork: James “Jaycee” Cail & Sabrina Hale

Purchase: KXNG CROOKED – “Sex, Money & Hip Hop”

Follow: @CrookedIntriago | @SMHRecordLabel

NOTE: This post was created on an earlier version of The Boss Board and may not display as intended.