Treacherous C.O.B. “Mint Room 2” Now Available

The Mint Room 2

After much anticipation, the follow up to Treacherous C.O.B’s Mint Room compilation has been made available for download. The Mint Room 2 offers fourteen brand new records which feature appearances by the label’s entire in-house roster of artists including KXNG CROOKED, Horseshoe Gang, K-Young, One-2 and Niqle Nut. Listeners can also look forward to hearing new music from several other talented artists including Fashawn, Ya Boy, El Prez and Raven Sorvino to name a few. This project is proof that the West Coast is alive and well with a multitude of talented artists paving the way forward. Those who are interested in hearing the project can download a copy exclusively through 2DopeBoyz and DJBooth.

Track List

1) Welcome To California – Ya Boy, Rich Rocka, Quiz, Mitchy Slick & Tray Dee
Production: Aktive

2) Mr. I Don’t Give A Fuck – KXNG CROOKED & Bridge
Production: Jonathan Elkaer

3) Same Ol’ Thing – K-Young, Horseshoe
Gang & One-2
Production: Tabu

4) Something About Mary – K-Young, One-2, Fashawn & El Prez
Production: Soulstarzmuseeq

5) C.O.B. (Cash Over Bitches) – Niqle Nut & One-2
Production: Komplex

6) Back Against The World – One-2, K-Young & Horseshoe Gang
Production: Tabu

7) I Used To Love Him – Lyric Jones & Ill Camille
Production: Jansport J

8) On The Low – Niqle Nut
Production: Soulstarzmuseeq

9) Lifestyle Freestyle – Raven Sorvino
Production: Aktive

10) Lets Party – K-Young, One-2 & Demrick
Production: Dae One

11) Curtains Closed – Bridge, One-2 & Roc Stedy
Production: Tabu

12) On My Mind – K-Young & Niqle Nut
Production: Tabu

13) Lost – K-Young, Tim West & One-2
Production: Tabu

14) This Is Life – KXNG CROOKED, One-2 & K-Young
Production: Mike Cash

Download: Mint Room 2 (2DopeBoyz | DJBooth)

Follow: @TreacherousCOB

NOTE: This post was created on an earlier version of The Boss Board and may not display as intended.