“When Music Worlds Collide” CD’s Now Available

When Music Worlds Collide

SMH Records is continuing to promote the release of their When Music Worlds Collide compilation. The project, which features appearances by KXNG CROOKED and the Horseshoe Gang, has recently grabbed the attention of the masses by appearing on Billboard, Fox News and Business Insider. Now, for a limited time, physical copies of the album can be purchased online. Fans can purchase package deals which include t-shirts and copies of KXNG CROOKED’s Sex, Money & Hip Hop album. Those who are interested in supporting the project can visit FxckABarcode.com for more information.

Track List

01. Ashamed feat. KXNG CROOKED, Mike Smith & DJ Revolution

02. I’ve Been Waiting feat. Cyhi The Prynce and Shale

03. These Broken Wings feat. Inspectah Deck, Shale & DJ Revolution

04. Gossip feat. Twista, Horseshoe Gang, Shale & DJ Revolution

05. Marijuana feat. Dizzy Wright, Mike Smith, Jonathan Hay, Shale & DJ Revolution

06. Flower In The Addict feat. Cyhi The Prynce, Nappy Roots, Caskey, Mike Smith, Shale & DJ Revolution

07. Another Mirror feat. KXNG CROOKED, Mike Smith, Marsha Moyo, Jonathan Hay, Shale & Jerome Bigfoot

08. The Blue Notes feat. Skyoo, Mike Smith & DJ Revolution

09. I Didn’t Mean To Treat You Bad feat. KXNG CROOKED & Shale

10. Bodies In The Rent-A-Car (Interlude)

11. Rollin feat. Kool G Rap, Sadat X, Mike Smith & DJ Revolution

12. The Basement feat. Royce Da 5’9, Mitch Littlez, Mike Smith & Jonathan Hay

13. I Am Broken feat. N’cho

14. FAF (Remix) feat. Troy Ave, Royce Da 5’9, Ren Zo, Mike Smith & Benny Reid (Sax)

15. Pushergirl feat. Madchild, Nino Bless & Mike Smith

16. Groupie feat. KXNG CROOKED & Shale

NOTE: This post was created on an earlier version of The Boss Board and may not display as intended.