Purchase Horseshoe Gang “Knocking On Rap’s Door”

Knocking On Rap's Door

The Horseshoe Gang’s long awaited digital EP Knocking On Rap’s Door is now available for purchase. The new project, which has been released through SMH Records and Treacherous C.O.B., features 6 brand new tracks that include appearances by KXNG CROOKED, Royce Da 5’9″, K-Young and Kobe. Those who enjoyed the single F.O.E. (Family Over Everything) will be sure to love the entire project as it bangs from beginning to end. Fans can purchase the EP through any digital retailer including iTunes, Amazon or Google Play.

Track List

1. Fist Pump Music
2. Boom Boom Bang
3. On The Phone Talking Shit feat. KXNG CROOKED
4. The Summer’s Mine feat. K-Young & Kobe
5. F.O.E. (Family Over Everything) feat. Royce Da 5’9″
6. Praying To Get Dissed (Acapella)

Purchase: iTunes | Amazon | Google Play

Follow: @HorseshoeGang

NOTE: This post was created on an earlier version of The Boss Board and may not display as intended.