Pre-Order Horseshoe Gang’s “Anti Trap Music” Album

Anti Trap Music

On April 29th, the Horseshoe Gang will release their brand new album Anti Trap Music through Seven13 Music & Entertainment.

The project feature 11 brand new songs as well as an appearance by the Circle of Bosses commander and chief KXNG CROOKED. Those who are interested in supporting the project can now pre-order physical copies through Seven13’s official store. Furthermore, die hard fans can purchase limited edition autographed copies as well.

Please show your support for the Horseshoe Gang by reserving your copy today. Additionally, be on the lookout for an all new song that will be released within the next week as further promotion.

Track Listing

01. Intro feat. KXNG CROOKED
02. I Want
03. Poverty Slogans
04. Stress Relief
05. Shoe-icide
06. Poor Swagg
07. Out Of Touch
08. Who’s The Best Rapper
09. Broke Ass Nigga
10. Falling
11. Crooked I Robot

NOTE: This post was created on an earlier version of The Boss Board and may not display as intended.