Pre-Order KXNG CROOKED’s “Statik KXNG” Album

Statik KXNG

On February 12th, KXNG CROOKED and Statik Selektah will release their collaborative effort Statik KXNG through Penalty Entertainment. As we approach the long awaited project’s release date, the full track listing has been made available online.

The project features 10 brand new tracks as well as a single guest appearance by the Massachusetts based lyricist Termanology. As promotion for the upcoming release, an exclusive preview of the project has been made available in the form of the song Everybody Know. This new song can now be streamed online through Statik Selektah’s official Sound Cloud page.

Those who cannot wait to get their hands on a copy of the project can now place their pre-orders online through digital retailers such as iTunes.

Track Listing

01. I Hear Voices
02. Magic & Bird
03. Lost A Fan
04. Everybody Know
05. Dead Or In Jail
06. Stop Playing
07. Good Gone Bad
08. Let’s Go feat. Termanology
09. Bitch Got Me Fucked Up
10. Brand New Shit

NOTE: This post was created on an earlier version of The Boss Board and may not display as intended.