Purchase Horseshoe Gang’s “Anti Trap Music” Album

Anti Trap Music

The wait is finally over as the Horseshoe Gang’s highly anticipated album Anti Trap Music is now officially available for purchase. The Seven13 Music & Entertainment presented project features 11 brand new songs including the singles Poverty Slogans and Shoe-icide Squad. The record’s top notch production has been handled by Treacherous C.O.B.’s in-house team which features Tabu, Jonathan Elkaer, Komplex and Aktive amongst other talented names. Additionally, the Shoe Gang has recruited their brother KXNG CROOKED to bless the album with an unforgettable guest appearance as well as some dope production of his own. This project has been a long time in the making and fans are most certainly in for a treat. Those who are interested in supporting it can purchase a copy through all major music retailers.

Track List

01. Intro feat. KXNG CROOKED
02. I Want
03. Poverty Slogans
04. Stress Relief
05. Shoe-icide
06. Poor Swagg
07. Out Of Touch
08. Who’s The Best Rapper
09. Broke Ass Nigga
10. Falling
11. Crooked I Robot

Purchase: iTunes | Amazon | Best Buy

NOTE: This post was created on an earlier version of The Boss Board and may not display as intended.