Statik KXNG Appears On “Meet The Blacks (OST)”

Meet The Blacks

The official soundtrack to Mike Epp’s new comedy Meet The Blacks was officially released on April 1st. Circle of Bosses fans will be excited to know that there is an exclusive new song from Statik KXNG on the project. The song Street Music features the same authentic Hip Hop sound that KXNG CROOKED and Statik Selektah offered fans on the self-titled project that they released earlier this year. Fans who are interested in hearing the new song as well as the soundtrack as a whole are encouraged to make a purchase today.

Track List

1) Boom Boom – Shaggy feat. Shhhean
2) Oh Boy! – Fool Boy Marley
3) The Fever – Lecrae feat. Andy Mineo & Papa San
4) Sauce Lil George feat. French Montana
5) F That – Trina feat. Steph Lecor
6) Street Music – Statik KXNG
7) Going Down – Beatking
8) Ready, Set, Go – Derek Minor
9) Now – Capone-N-Noreaga feat. Tragedy
10) Angelina Jolean – Rekstarr & Hi-Rez
11) Diamond Diabetes – Kstylis
12) Imight – Lil Mo feat. Addi Mak

NOTE: This post was created on an earlier version of The Boss Board and may not display as intended.