Purchase One-2’s “Honor Among Thieves” EP

Honor Among Thieves

After much anticipation, One-2 has finally returned with a brand new project for his fans. The new Honor Among Thieves EP is a collaborative effort with iNine Productions in which all proceeds are being donated to Los Angeles Mission to help battle homeless and addiction. Of course, it goes without saying that One-2 is in a league of his own when it comes to emceeing and this seven track project continues to demonstrate that point. Those who have been awaiting some new music from “Uno” are encouraged to show their support by making a purchase through iTunes today.

Track List

1) This Too Shall Pass
2) Checks Out
3) Beast Mode
4) 211
5) Whether With Or Without
6) Tears Of A Clown
7) You Mad That I Changed

Support: www.losangelesmission.org

Purchase: One-2 – Honor Among Thieves

Follow: @One2COB