NIQLE NUT Prepares To Release “CiNQO” EP

Niqle Nut - CiNQO

NIQLE NUT has recently announced that he will release his high anticipated project CiNQO on July 13th. The Keanu Beats produced EP contains five new tracks including the recently released single Mr. T. The Inglewood based rapper has been grinding hard throughout 2017 and is about to set the summer ablaze with this one. Those who are interested in supporting the project will be able to purchase a copy at any digital music retailer on Thursday.

Track List

1) Kill Season
2) Mr. T
3) Why You Here
4) Crip Talk
5) Foreigns On Crenshaw

Follow: @Niqle_Nut