KXNG CROOKED x Royce Da 5’9″ – “Truth (Why You Mad)”

Good Vs. Evil 2

After the success of his politically and socially driven opus Good Vs. Evil, KXNG CROOKED is following up with the much anticipated sequel. On December 8th, Good Vs. Evil II: The Red Empire will be officially released through digital retailers. The album is set to include fourteen brand new songs including the C-Wash produced single Truth (Why You Mad) which features an appearance by Royce Da 5’9″. As you may expect, there is never a shortage of bars when the Slaughterhouse machine forms together. Fans who are interested in hearing the track can stream it online now. In the mean time, Good Vs. Evil 2 is now available for pre-order on iTunes.

Track List

01) Wake Up Show Intro feat. Sway & King Tech
02) The MAGA Continues (prod. Lavish)
03) Red Hood’s Plot (Hahahaha) (prod. Lavish)
04) GiveUDatHammer (prod. Aktive)
05) Revolution Come feat. Jai (prod. Snaz)
06) Truth (Why You Mad) feat. Royce Da 5’9” (prod. C-Wash)
07) Shoot Back 2 (Dear Officer) (prod. Jay Wash)
08) Adderall Addicts (prod. C-Wash)
09) Cowboy Bebop (prod. Illeagle)
10) Thug Poetry feat. Jay Townsend (prod. Snaz)
11) City Lights (prod. ENG)
12) Brainwashed Ni666a (prod. Audio Jones)
13) Stand feat. Styles P & Emanny (prod. Lavish)
14) Mace Windu (prod. MR Authentic)

Pre-Order: KXNG CROOKED – Good Vs. Evil 2: The Red Empire

Follow: @CrookedIntriago | @RoyceDa59