KXNG CROOKED x Royce Da 5’9″ x DMX x Statik Selektah – “King Kong”

King Kong

Earlier this month, Forever M.C. and It’s Different released a record called Terminally Ill from their upcoming compilation which sent listeners into a lyrical overdose. Now, the production team is back for round two with yet another banger.

On the song King Kong, KXNG CROOKED joins forces with his Slaughterhouse brother Royce Da 5’9″, DMX and Statik Selektah who offers his services once again with some dope cuts. Of course, fans already know what to expect when putting this combination of legendary talent together. Long time Circle of Bosses fans will most definitely find this collaboration interesting based on Crooked and DMX’s tulmultuous past (i.e. I’m Throw’d Freestyle). Thankfully, the past is the past and listeners are grateful for being able to get their hands on such a dope record. Readers who are interested in hearing this one are encouraged to give it a spin now through the included SoundCloud player.

Forever M.C. will be made available on March 30th and pre-orders are now live on iTunes. The compilation features a wealth of incredible emcees and fans of real Hip Hop should certainly show their support by making a purchase.

Track List

01. “Girls Gone Crazy” f. Snoop Dogg & Kurupt
02. “Back On Our Sh*t” f KXNG Crooked & Horseshoe Gang
03. “Assassins Creed” f. Tech N9ne, Token & Passionate MC
04. “King Kong” f. DMX, Royce 5’9, KXNG Crooked & Statik Selektah
05. “School” f. Lupe Fiasco, Talib Kweli, Hus Kingpin & Rozewood
06. “Terminally Ill” f. Tech N9ne, KXNG Crooked, Chino XL, Rittz & Statik Selektah
07. “Vendetta” f. Ras Kass, Planet Asia, Chuck D & Bronze Nazareth
08. “Bring It Back” f. E-40, Mod Sun & Chris Webby
09. “Piranhas” f. Wu-Tang Clan
10. “Loyalty” f. Kool G Rap, Chris Rivers, Cormega, KXNG Crooked & Whispers
11. “Lights Out” f. Hopsin, Passionate MC & The Boy Illinois
12. “My Way” f. The Game & KXNG Crooked

Pre-Order: Forever M.C. x It’s Different – Forever M.C.