KXNG Crooked – “The Weeklys Vol. 1” (Mixtape)

KXNG Crooked - The Weeklys Vol 1

Back in January, KXNG Crooked re-launched his historical Hip Hop Weekly series which is now simply known as The Weeklys. After three successful months, the Long Beach veteran is celebrating the return of his series with a compilation of the first ten installments.

KXNG Crooked’s The Weekly Vol. 1 is the perfect way to listen to previous weeks of his popular series whether you are a new fan or a long time supporter. For those unfamiliar with the series, each week Crooked dismantles classic instrumentals that have been remixed and re-imagined into original creations by Detroit’s Dizz. So far, the resulting tracks have been no less mind blowing and one can only imagine what these two have in store for us in the months to come.

Fans can check out KXNG Crooked’s The Weeklys Vol. 1 mixtape by visiting his official page on Spotify. While there, please show your support for the Boss of the West by hitting that “Follow” button and checking out other gems from his catalog as well.

Track List

1) 96 GS
2) Halfway Me
3) Pistol Grip
4) Once Upon A Time In The LBC
5) Ridin’ Wit The Blower
6) Get It Easy
7) Bar’d Up
8) Up 2 The Sun
9) Jewel Emoji
10) Pain Away

Stream: KXNG Crooked – The Weeklys Vol. 1

Follow: @CrookedIntriago | @MyBrotherDizz