The B.O.S.S. Board
Lay You Down EP
C.O.B. Radio

K-Young's "Lay You Down" EP Now Available
Posted By: EFFeX - (02-11-14) - Music - 554 View(s) - 0 Comments(s)

Border Top
Border LeftNews ImageBorder Right
Border Bottom
After much anticipation, the long awaited EP by Treacherous C.O.B.'s K-Young is now available for purchase through digital retailers. The "Lay You Down" project features seven brand new tracks which undoubtedly display the singer-songwriter's growth and maturity as an artist. K-Young assembled an impressive team of recording artists to assist in the creation of the project including Treacherous C.O.B.'s own Grammy nominated production team Tabu. After a positive response from the first two singles "The One That Got Away" and "Don't Ever Leave Me", fans are already touting this to be K-Young's best material to date. Those who are interested in previewing the music prior to making a purchase can stream the entire project online for a sneak peak.

If you are interested in keeping up with K-Young, please be sure to follow him on his official Twitter account. As always, you can continue to visit The B.O.S.S. Board for additional Treacherous C.O.B. music updates.

Track List

1. Don't Ever Leave Me (produced by. Composer)
2. Karma (produced by. Brandon Csupo)
3. The One That Got Away feat. One-2 (produced by Tabu)
4. New Sh*t (produced by Composer)
5. God Must've Sent You feat. Lil Al B (produced by Magic Ink)
6. Right Here (produced by Sal Productions)
Bonus: Lay You Down (produced by Nissan Stewart)
Stream: Audio Mack

Purchase: iTunes

Please properly cite this web page and credit the author when sharing.


No comments yet, be the first.

Log in to your B.O.S.S. Board account to leave a comment.
If you wish to obtain an account, please register.


Top Ramen
The B.O.S.S. BoardContact | Donate | Follow | Lite | RSS | Share | YouTube