The Boss Board Online Community

Full Version: Jay Rock - Coming Soon 2 A Hood Near You Mixtape
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.


[Image: 34rfywk.jpg]

01. Coming Soon To A Hood Near You
02. All My Life (Feat. Lil’ Wayne & Will.I.Am)
03. Ahead Of My Time
04. Outta Here (Feat. Eastwood)
05. Wassup New York
06. Top Dawg Money
07. Depression
08. Till I Die (Feat. Glasses Malone)
09. I Cried (Prod. DJ Noodles)
10. The City Is Mines (K.Dot)
11. Again And Agaim (Feat. Skyzoo & K.Dot)
12. Goodnight Baby (Feat. K.Dot)

dope mixtape!!!
Man this shit's been slept on big time, the tapes actually really good though, been bumpin it a lot lately.