The Boss Board Online Community

Full Version: Official K-Young "Something Different" Thread (Now Available)
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.

[Image: k_young_something_different.jpg]

Quote:Over the past few weeks, we've been spreading awareness regarding K-Young's latest mixtape release. Well, the project has finally been unleashed and is now available to fans.

K-Young's brand new mixtape Something Different, which is hosted by DJ Far, has finally arrived. The project features brand new and previously unreleased tracks from the Treacherous Records/Magic Ink singer-songwriter. While the mixtape serves as a prelude to K-Young's upcoming Free Will EP, it certainly stands on it's own as a solid release. Fans are sure to enjoy this latest effort and should show support by using the link included below.

If you are interested in learning more about K-Young or DJ Far, please follow them on their official Twitter pages. As always, you can continue to visit The B.O.S.S. Board for further updates.


Track List

1- U Wanna Fuck
2- Sex Game
3- Lemme Get That
4- Boss
5- Knott's In My Pocket
6- Benjis feat. A-Roc
7- Get Chu Hi feat. Iceman
8- Passed Out feat. A-Roc
9- Beyond Flesh
10- Brand New Sheets
11- Beneath the Surface
12- Like The Mob
13- Half On A Baby
14- Planet's Align feat. Keana
Honestly...After listening to "The Weeknd" and Frank Ocean for the last few months, its hard to listen to K-Young. His music is occasionally awesome but he needs to get a wider range of concepts and topics.